Kontaktpersoner på företag, knutna till utbildningen



Luleå Energi Elnät
Daniel Agrer

Daniel.Agrer@luleaenergi.se

Sundsvall Elnät
Rikard Persson

rikard.persson@sundsvallelnat.se

Härnösand Elnät
Fredrik Olsson

fredrik.olsson@hemab.se

PiteEnergi
Daniel Ruisniemi

Daniel.Ruisniemi@piteenergi.se

Jämtkraft
Eva Olsson

eva.olsson@jamtkraft.se

Vattenfall Sverige

 

Gustaf Flodström

Camilla Fiedler-Blackhammar

gustaf.flodstrom@vattenfall.com

camilla.fiedler-blackhammar@vattenfall.com

Skellefteå kraft

 

Mirjam Bellgran

Lena Albertsson

mirjam.bellgran@skekraft.se

lena.albertsson@skekraft.se

Bodens Energi Nät
Maria Berglund

maria.berglund@bodensenergi.se

Härjeåns Nät
Helena Trygg

helena.trygg@harjeans.se

Umeå Energi Elnät

 

Jan Eriksson

Helena Botold

jan.eriksson@umeaenergi.se

Helena.Botold@umeaenergi.se

Fortum Lena Holmer

lena.holmer@fortum.com

Statkraft Sverige
Linda Åberg

linda.aberg@statkraft.com

Åsele Kraft
Roger Jansson

roger@aselekraft.net

Sydkraft Hydropower Ulf Nordstrand

ulf.nordstrand@uniper.energy

Övik Energi Nät
Katrin Sundström

katrin.sundstrom@ovikenergi.se

Siemens Eric Gustafsson

eric.gustafsson@siemens.com

Last modified: Tuesday, 23 November 2021, 2:22 PM